At your service

The desk of Riad Monceau is at your disposal all day long to answer your questions, share with you its knowledge of Marrakech and Morocco, and make your stay as pleasant as possible.

We will be happy to manage your airport transfers, organize your visits and excursions, or even book restaurants and golf tees for you. Please let us know what we can do for you and we will do our best to meet your expectations.

Airport transfers

Finding a reliable taxi at Marrakech airport, then locating a riad in the medina, can be a challenging and hazardous experience for those who do not fully understand the city and its customs. It is then our duty to provide you with an efficient airport transfer service, by top-of-the-range cars (Classic Welcome) or horse-drown carriage (Traditional Welcome) which will allow you to start your stay in the best conditions.

You can either book your transfer along with your room or just your transfer in case your room has already been booked.

HOTEL + TRANSFER TRANSFER ONLY

Romantique Option

If you want a more personalized welcome, we suggest you choose our Romantic Option. Your room will then be prepared with rose petals, flowers, fresh fruit basket, dried fruit platter, scented candles, as well as half a bottle of wine. This option must be booked under the same conditions as airport transfers (see above).

HOTEL + TRANSFER TRANSFER ONLY

Visits, tours, golf tees

We have at your disposal a selection of excellent quality drivers and official guides who can organize all the visits and excursions of your choice for you, on an individual basis without any constraints. Among the possible outings:

  • Cultural tour of the medina according to the theme of your choice (history, architecture, etc.) with a multilingual guide, half day or full day.
  • Visit of the souks (half day).
  • Excursion to the Ourika valley (half day).
  • Atlas tour in 4X4 (full day).
  • Essaouira (full day), … etc.

It is not necessary to reserve in advance. Requests should therefore be made directly to the hotel reception, once there.

We can also, of course, book your golf tees on request.

A votre service

La réception du Riad Monceau se tient à votre disposition toute la journée pour répondre à vos questions, partager avec vous sa connaissance de Marrakech et du Maroc, et rendre votre séjour aussi agréable que possible.

Nous serons ravis de gérer vos transferts aéroport, organiser vos visites et excursions, ou encore réserver pour vous restaurants et départs de golf. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos désirs. Nous nous efforcerons toujours de les satisfaire au mieux.

Transfert aéroport

Trouver un taxi de qualité à l’aéroport de Marrakech, puis localiser un riad dans la médina, peut se révéler une expérience hasardeuse pour qui ne connaît pas parfaitement la ville et ses coutumes. Aussi mettons nous à votre disposition un service efficace de transferts aéroport, en taxi haut de gamme (Accueil Classic) ou en calèche (Accueil Tradition) qui vous permettront de démarrer votre séjour dans les meilleures conditions.

Vous pouvez, au choix, réserver hébergement et transfert, ou simplement votre transfert.

HOTEL + TRANSFERT TRANSFERT SEUL

Option Romantique

Si vous souhaitez un accueil plus personnalisé, nous vous suggérons de choisir notre Option Romantique. Votre chambre sera alors préparée avec pétales de roses, fleurs, corbeille de fruits frais, plateau de fruits secs, bougies parfumées, ainsi qu’une demie bouteille de vin. Cette option est à réserver selon les mêmes modalités que les transferts aéroport (voir ci-dessus).

HOTEL + TRANSFERT TRANSFERT SEUL

Excursions, visites, golf

Nous tenons à votre disposition une sélection de chauffeurs et guides d’excellente qualité susceptibles d’organiser pour vous toutes visites et excursions de votre choix, et cela sur une base individuelle dépourvue de toutes contraintes. Parmi les sorties possibles :

  • Visite culturelle de la médina selon le thème de votre choix (histoire, architecture, …etc) avec guide multilingue, en demie journée ou journée.
  • Visite des souks (demie journée).
  • Excursion dans la vallée de l’Ourika (demie journée).
  • Circuit Atlas en 4X4 (journée).
  • Essaouira (journée), … etc.

Il n’est pas nécessaire de réserver à l’avance. Les demandes sont donc à formuler directement auprès de la réception de l’hôtel, une fois sur place.

Nous pouvons de même, bien sûr, réserver vos départs de golf sur simple demande.